Need Advice? Give Me a Call!

Happy Sunday, everyone!

This post is gonna be short and sweet. I recently became a part of WiseWords, which is an awesome site that facilitates communication between professionals and job-seekers/students so that the latter can get advice from people who have, and I quote from the site, “been there and done that.” As I have extensive experience in postsecondary education, I figured this would be a neat way to share my expertise and hone my advising skills. So, if you need some advice, are curious about what academic advisors do, or want to know how to balance being a full-time worker and a student, give me a call!

 My WiseWords profile!

Leave a Reply

